Requesting a Scenario

Sometimes you just have to do things yourself.
Lumberjack
Unfettered Newbie

Requesting a Scenario

Unread post by Lumberjack »

Hello All,

I am looking for a cd/selfbondage scenario that is not too time consuming as I am rarely home alone.

My possessions are as follows;
- 50m of 48mm masking tape
- Assorted short lengths of paracord
- Buttplug (small)
- Water based lube
- Locking ballgag
- 2 x Long-sleeve turtleneck bodysuit
- 2 x pair of tights
- Skater Skirt
- Black Dress
- Pair of 5.5 inch strap-on heels
- Leather leggings
- Panties & Bra
- Opera Gloves
- Anything else I can order from amazon prime that isn't too big or expensive

Any and all suggestions appreciated. Please note I am not too experienced.

Many thanks,

lanad
Tightly Hogtied

Re: Requesting a Scenario

Unread post by lanad »

humm,
time is what you need, lots of it to savoir the dressing and the bondage.
Lana

Petrajane
Strict Strappado

Re: Requesting a Scenario

Unread post by Petrajane »

I agree with Lana, you need some time to get set up, and to ENJOY yourself!
- Assorted short lengths of paracord
- Buttplug (small)
- Water based lube
- Locking ballgag
- 2 x Long-sleeve turtleneck bodysuit
- 2 x pair of tights
- Skater Skirt
- Black Dress
- Pair of 5.5 inch strap-on heels
- Leather leggings
- Panties & Bra
- Opera Gloves