Re Condom as a release tool...

Sometimes you just have to do things yourself.
Kimkislut
Unfettered Newbie

Re Condom as a release tool...

Unread post by Kimkislut »

Hiya, I'm new to this and was after some thoughts if you think this might be fun for you to try? (you might have tried it already). Let me create the scene for you.... I'm a slim athletic CD dressed in high black high heels (Mary Jane 4 inch) with black hold ups, black thong, Micro skirt, black lacy bra, and a school shirt tied up at the waist to show off my mid drift, oh yes and a collar lead and a blonde bob wig! I feel sexy as hell!! :D

So, to make more even hornier, as you can appreciate, I love to be tied too.

So i'm the kitchen (there's a reason to be there, easy to clean floor), i'm on my knees with my feet behind me (Leather ankle straps with chains) hold my ankles to a very heavy and small table that is pushed up against the kitchen cabinet, so I can't move backwards at all. Taped to the table is a dildo, that is quite big (for me) and it takes me a while to get my arse stretched/warmed up enough to get it all the way in fully (it hurts a bit as it's a bit too deep for me at the moment). Above me is a garden cane with a condom attached to it - i'll cum (excuse the pun) back to that later.

My collar is on and the lead runs down my back with the dildo going through the handle (This means my head has to be kept up or I choke with the collar a bit). I then put my leather wrist straps on that has chains and clips them onto each other in front of me. I can just reach the floor with fingers - I get a bit choked but okay.

So back to the condom - over a few days (week maybe more) I collect my cum, I have a wank in a condom, then everytime I have a wank, I keep the cum and put it in a condom, I also add the odd bit of spit for good measure - it makes for a lovely cocktail of cum and spit.