Bondage Scenarios for Erotic Novel

Like a story? Need help writing your own? Post your thoughts and ideas here.
mrDiD
Unfettered Newbie

Bondage Scenarios for Erotic Novel

Unread post by mrDiD »

Hello all,

I am an aspiring writer and I have a few bondage related projects in the works. I just recently finished the first draft of a full length erotic novel. I plan on taking a bit of a break from that project before I delve into editing and revising the manuscript, get a little distance and look at it with fresh eyes and stuff.

Anyway the reason for this post is: in the mean time while I'm taking my break, I had an idea to begin writing another book, this one a collection of several short bondage stories. I have a few ideas, but I'm interested in hearing things that others would like to see written down in this format.

What I'm looking for is (to use a cliche and overused topic as my example) stuff like: Woman gets kidnapped for ransom. Spends a good deal of time in different bondage setups (hogtied in a trunk, tied to a chair, etc), and eventually falls for one of her kidnappers so of course sex and/or bondage sex abounds.

I am open to pretty much any ideas, so dig deep. Any fantasies you have you want to share, things you have done or want to do with a partner. Basically something that would attract you to pick up and read a collection of short stories involving bondage.

Thanks so much!
~MrDiD

"No more running, I aim to misbehave."

DarkLizerd
Hopelessly Suspended

Re: Bondage Scenarios for Erotic Novel

Unread post by DarkLizerd »

Sounds interesting...
I know they writers like to keep their ideas to themselves if they plan on publishing them later...
(I am not writer...)
I have created several short stories, but several of them have run into a wall and I don't know how to get them
"unstuck"...
You are welcome to "steal" any idea from them you like...
Develop them further, expand them, join them into one...