Hello from Boston

Introduce yourself to the community, they won't bite... hard.
RubberDoll
Tightly Hogtied

RE: Hello from Boston

Unread post by RubberDoll »

I'm a complete newbie and my experience thus far has been limited to that with my hubby, GU.  I'm genuinely interested in learning more which is why I'm here.  I've never posted to any forum before much less been involved with anything bondage related.Although I don't have any real experience, I imagine I would like the feeling of leather, latex or rubber against my skin.  I do enjoy being tied up in variety of ways although I dislike marks of any kind (red or otherwise). Although I certainly appreciate the sensory deprivation thing, that feeling of pins & needles sucks bigtime so continuous circulation is a definite positive. The SB thing is intriguing.  The dares thing blow my mind. I look forward to reading, learning and participating in this forum and additional bondage sites. It can be a bit daunting at first so it is sincerely my wish to help ease other newbies into exploring this wonderful new world.

feline
Forever Mummified

Unread post by feline »

traditionally this forum has always been a very friendly and welcomingplace :)  i certainly hope that it remains that way :)as for your relative lack of experience, be careful what you say, orpeople might just go and suggest things to your husband...  andthen who knows what might happen?!  *innocent expression number 29*i mean, you might wake up one morning to find that he has wrapped youup very snuggly in one of the sheets from the bed, and that you are nowhis helpless mummified prisoner!  if only your face was exposed i"hesitate" to think what sort of demands he could make in exchange foryour freedom... *innocent expression number 13*

RubberDoll
Tightly Hogtied