Enormous Poofy Ball Gown--can you get out of it?

Looking for a playmate? Post your wants and desires here.
IHaveAQuestion
Unfettered Newbie

Enormous Poofy Ball Gown--can you get out of it?

Unread post by IHaveAQuestion »

Hello community! I'm new to this sort of thing, so I apologize in advance if I do anything that's frowned upon on the forum. I chose this forum because it might be the closest fit for my idea; I'm not really sure this works anywhere. I have a different form of bondage that I would want to try. Forget the rope, duct tape, shackles, handcuffs.... You know those dresses that have enormous skirts from the 1860's Victorian era? You might have also seen dresses on My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding, Gone With the Wind, or Glinda the Good Witch's dress from Wizard of Oz. I'm thinking big and poofy like that, but take that amount of poofy stuff and double it, triple it, run wild with it.

I want to experience this and I'm curious about it and I have all sorts of questions:

-Does anybody think it's actually possible to dress or be dressed in this to a such a point that the person wearing it cannot get out? (no locks, that's cheating! just the dress)

-Hoopskirt or not?

-Corset?

-What will it be like to walk/run/jump/sit down? Could I move at all???

-In my life I've encountered very few women who would even want to wear a poofy dress of normal size, let alone this ridiculous idea. Also, if I'm not mistaken, this might be a bit off the beaten path of crossdressing, and a little odd. So are there any women who find the idea of trapping a man in an incredibly huge dress appealing?

stephanie_cd
Forever Mummified

Re: Enormous Poofy Ball Gown--can you get out of it?

Unread post by stephanie_cd »